collage 42nd Street Oklahoma 42nd Street Cabaret South Pacific Cabaret 42nd Street Me & My Girl
Click for home page
Rules & Officials
Privacy Policy
Membership / Contact Us
Link to NODA information      Cody Musical Theatre Company
Company Officials

Honorary Patron - Stephen Brooker

Firmly established as one of Britain’s leading Musical Supervisors and Conductors - find out more

President - Andrew Lloyd

Under the distinguished patronage of The Worshipful the Mayor of Rushmoor

Life Members:

Elaine Adams, Peter Adams O.B.E., Derek Canfield, Haydn Thomas, June Thomas

Vice Presidents:

Ald. Colin Balchin J.P., Cllr. Terry Bridgeman, Ald. John Debenham M.B.E., Cllr. Roland Dibbs, Mr. Michael Evans M.B.E., Mr. Maurice Kent, Mrs. Pamela MacAdam, Cllr. Adrian Newell, Mr. Gerard Owens, Mr. John Parker, Mr. John Porter, Mr. Ted Benneyworth, Mrs. Brenda Woolger

Management Committee


Chris Boorman

General Committee



Tim Canfield


Stephanie Farry

Paul Gibson


Nicky Stephens


Charlotte Walker


Eric McLoughlin

Business Manager

Chris Armes


Anji Dawson



Box Office Manager

Ron Walker

Publicity Manager

Giga Phillips



If you would like to make contact with our committee then please email


Company Rules:

Our Company rules are available to download here